Liberty Seventh-day Adventist Church

Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is LIBERTY.

Home > About Us >
Church Officers

Following is a list of church officers. To find out more about a ministry, please click on the appropriate link.

Pastor Pastor Mark A. McCleary
Elders Alain Moise (first elder)
  Carl A. Curtis
  Earl Cox Sr.
  Craig Davis
  Igo Manuel
  Oswyn Marcelle
  Gadarsha Melbourne
  Shirley Montegue
  Robert Moses
  Sharon Pettaway

Diaconate Ernest Johnson  (head deacon)
  Rachael Sibiya (head deaconess)
Treasurer Dean Harrigan
Head Clerk Denise Cox
Head Usher Bill Hollman
Audio/Visual Andy Sibiya
Budget & Finance Earl Cox
Building Committee Allen Pettaway
Communications Carl A. Curtis
Community Service Bernice Webster
Disability Ministries Daphne Bolden
Education Boni Sibiya
Family Life Sindiso and Zani Nyathi
Fifty Plus Margaret Hollman
Health and Temperance Karleen Long
Home and School Leslie Hlongwane
Hospitality Monica Melbourne
Interest Coordinator Shirley Rowley
Inner City Ministries Rachael Sibiya
Men's Ministries
  • Jericho Boys
Kalubah Roberts
Music Craig Davis
Personal Ministries Pam Pinder
Prison Ministries Margaret Askew
Religious Liberty Joyce Davis
Sabbath School Garrett Christie
Singles Ministries Daphne Bolden
Social Recreation Quita Roberts
Stewardship Oswyn Marcelle
Women's Ministries Denise Cox
Youth Church Life  
  • Adventist Youth Society (AYS)
Hopal Melbourne/Ashley McClean
  • Adventurers
Deborah Butler
  • Children's Ministries
Bro & Sis Norbert Lewis
  • Lilly Belles
Stacey McKoy
  • Pathfinders
Stacey McKoy